Diverse Populations

Tribal Nations in WI

American Indian Nations and Tribal Communities in Wisconsin
The following links are to the official websites for each of Wisconsin's 11 federally recognized American Indian Nations and tribal communities. These websites provide information about each nation or community, including news, resources, and contacts. *Note, the Brothertown Indian Nation is also included but is not a federal or state-recognized American Indian nation.

Updated 1/24/2023

© 2010-2018 | Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners | All rights reserved.