WI Pyramid Model: Find a Trainer

This list includes the names of individuals who meet trainer requirements to offer Wisconsin Pyramid Model 8 Part Series training. Trainers on this list have attended trainer of trainer events or have been mentored in this content. Trainers are asked to participate in trainer communities of practice to remain current in training content. Some training agencies may receive state funding to off-set training costs. There may be a fee to attend Pyramid Model training provided by trainers on this list. Some trainers on this list have trained more often than others.

Find a Pyramid Model TrainerRegional Map

Trainer's experience is indicated this way:
N = Novice: Has participated in training preparation, but not yet completed training.
EM = Emergent: Has completed 1-3 trainings.
EX = Experienced: Has completed 4-6 trainings.
M = Mentor: Has completed 7 or more trainings

NORTHEAST COUNTIES:
Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menomonee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Teresa Coppus Family and Childcare Resources of NEW
EM
Cheryl Daley Appleton Area School District
N
Cassy DeBauche Family and Childcare Resources of NEW
N
Julie Dey UW Oshkosh Children's Learning and Care Ctr
EM
Barb Evensen Fox Valley Technical College
EX
Kathy Kadar Supporting Families Together Association
M
Deb Kozak UW Oshkosh Head Start
EX
Gina Linssen Family and Childcare Resources of NEW
EM
Amanda Mortier Family Connections, Inc
N
Beth Schendel Oshkosh Area School District
EM
Stephani Smith Appleton Area School District
N
Colleen Steinbreucker
Family Connections, Inc
N
Angel Stoddard
UW Milwaukee
Continuing Ed Instr.
Jamie Tramte Brassfield Family and Childcare Resources of NEW
M
Sara Vanden Berg Child Care Resource & Referral, Inc.
EM
Mary Sue Voights Childcare Resource and Referral, Inc.
EM
Jen Wentlandt
Family Connections, Inc.
N

Top of Page

NORTHERN COUNTIES:
Ashland, Bayfield, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Wood

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Patricia Caro UW Stevens Point

pcaro@uwsp.edu
EX
Sandy Ellis Wausau Pilot Site

sandyps@tds.net
EX
Brenda Flannery Northwest Connection Family Resources
nwchild13@gmail.com
N
April Hartjes Mid State Technical College
april.hartjes@mstc.edu
College Instructor
Kristine Kettelson
Childcaring, Inc.
kristine@childcaring.org
N
Robin H. Mainhardt Northwest Connection Family Resources nwchild05@gmail.com
EX
Peggy McMahon Childcare Resource & Referral of Cent WI, Inc. pmcmahon1@charter.net
EX
Mary Olson

Child Care Connection
mary.ccc@solarus.net
EM
Diana Rickert

Nicolet Area Technical College
drickert@nicoletcollege.edu
College Instructor
Gayle Schiszik Childcare Resource & Referral of Cent WI, Inc. gayle@ccrrcw.org
EM
Lori Shafranski
Childcaring, Inc.

lori@childcaring.org
N
Carrie Steinke Childcare Resource & Referral of Cent WI, Inc. carrie@ccrrcw.org
EM
Sandy Suprak
Northcentral Technical College
suprak@ntc.edu
N
Beth Tepper

CESA 9
btepper@cesa9.org
N
Connie Zebro

Independant Trainer
N
Julie Zinda

Wausau School District
N

Top of Page

SOUTHERN COUNTIES:
Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, LaFayette, Vernon, Richland, Rock, Sauk

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Amy Alt 4-C Helping Communities Help Children amy.alt@4-c.org
EM
Gail Anderson
Nurtured Heart challengingchildren@charter.net
EM
Jen Bailey Dane County Parent Council jbailey@dcpcinc.org
EM
Traci Boos Dane County Parent Council tboos@dcpcinc.org
N
Erin Buscemi Dane County Parent Council ebuscemi@dcpcinc.org
N
Christine Coke 4-C Madison christy.coke@4-c.org

EM
Susan Donahoe
CESA 2 - Private Consultant susan donahoe312@gmail.com
EX
Sabrina Earl Family Connections of Southwest WI
connections@familyconnectionsswwi.org
N
Christine Enockson Watertown School District
enocksonc@watertown.k12.wi.us
EM
Peggy Haack WECA

phaack@wisconsinearlychildhood.org
EM
Sharon Hammer Dane County Parent Council hammersk67@hotmail.com
N
Lisa Jones 4-C Helping Comunities Help Children
lisa.jones@4-c.org
N
Claire Lind Educate Inspire Thrive Consulting
EducateInspireThriveConsulting@outlook.com
EX
Joan Rice

Independant Consultant
joan.rice@dpi.wi.gov
M
Diane Shaver CAP Services

dshaver@capmail.org
N
Jennifer Skibba Verona 4K Coord

skibbaj@verona.k12.wi.us
N
Kari Slovek Dane County Parent Council kslovek@dcpcinc.org
EM
Ann Steffen Dane County Parent Council asteffen@dcpcinc.org
EM
Ingrid Tornbaum MATC - South ingridtornbaum@yahoo.com
N
Julie Walter Family Connections of Southwest WI julie@familyconnectionsswwi.org
EM

Top of Page

SOUTHEAST COUNTIES:
Milwaukee, Jefferson, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Jennifer Dolezar

Acelero Learning Inc jdolezar@acelero.net
N
Melissa (Ferrusquia) Frederiksen
Next Door Foundation Milwaukee mfrderiksen@nextdoormil.org
N
Tina Ginner

4-C Milwaukee ginneti@yahoo.com
EM
Christina Herrera

Acelero Learning Inc cherrera@acelero.net
N
Tracie Jarentowski 4-C for Children Milwaukee tjarentowski@4c-forchildren.org
EM
Tanya Johnson

Next Door Foundation
tjohnson@nextdoormil
N
Delechia Johnson 4-C for Children Milwaukee djohnson@4c-forchildren.org
M
Beth Killman

Acelero Learning Inc bkilimann@acelero.net
N
Patricia Kirby

Milwaukee Public Schools kirbypm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
EM
Kim Kurklis Kenosha Unified Public Schools kkurklis@kusd.edu
M
Kate Linscott Next Door Foundation Milwaukee klinscott@nextdoormil.org
N
Karen Narlow 4C Community Coord Child Care knarlow@4c-forchildren.org
EM
Carrie O'Connor

Acelero Learning Inc coconnor@acelero.net
N
Katie O'Neill Kenosha Unified School District koneill@kusd.edu
EM
Cindy Prendergast

CESA 1
cprendergast@cesa1.k12.wi.us
EX
Annette Richter

Growing Green Childcare Center arichter@growinggreenchild.com
N
Staci Sontoski Milwaukee County UW Cooperative Extension staci.sontoski@ces.uwex.edu
EX

Jill Udell

Next Door Foundation Milwaukee judell@nextdoormil.org
N
Nancy Willman

Acelero Learning Inc nwillman@acelero.net
M
Culleen Witthuhn
Racine Unified School District culleen.witthuhn@rusd.org
N

Top of Page

WESTERN COUNTIES:
Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Washburn

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Lisa Ausman Eau Claire Area School District lausman@ecasd.k12.wi.us
EM
Julie Betchkal CESA 11

julieb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
M
Amy Carriere CESA 10

acarriere@cesa10.k12.wi.us
EX
Tracy Dowling CESA 11 Head Start
tdowling@cesa11.k12.wi.us
N
Renee Ernsting Child Care Partnership
reneeccrr@westerndairyland.org
M
Becky Evan CESA 11 Head Start
revan@cesa11.k12.wi.us
N
Chris Hambuch-Boyle CESA 10 & 11

chrishb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
EM
Barbara Hopkins The Parenting Place
barbarahopkins@theparentingplace.net
EX
Leah Keiser Eau Claire Aresa School District
lkeiser@ecasd.us
N
Kathy Mullaly Northwest Connection Family Resources
nwhchild2@cheqnet.net
N
Nancy Meyers The Parenting Place
nancymeyers@theparentingplace.net
EX
Susie Reeck-Mathe The Parenting Place susiereeck-mathe@theparentingplace.net
EM
Meghan Solberg Child Care Partnership
meghans@westerndairyland.org
EM

Top of Page

STATEWIDE:

Name
Organization
email
Experience
Wendy Bowe STG International/Head Start T T & A wbowe@etas.stginternational.com
EX
Lilly Irvin-Vitela Common Worth,
LLC
LillyIrvin-Vitela@commonworth.net
EM
Jeanne Myer STG International, Inc jmyer@etas.stginternatonal.com

N
Lana Nenide Wisconsin Alliance for Infant Mental Health lnenide@wiaimh.org
EM
Romilia Schlueter Supporting Families Together Association romilia@supportingfamiliestogether.org
EX

Click the icon to follow WI Pyramid Model on Facebook

Updated 1/25/2017