Serving Children with Disabilities: OSEP Indicators #3/7 Child Outcomes: Support

  1. About
  2. Requirements & Forms
  3. Family Resources
  4. Support
  5. Assmts/Crosswalks

 

Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners provides support information.

 

Part C - Birth to 3 (Contact your region's RESource Staff Person)
RESource Director Michelle Davies daviesm@cesa5.org
Northeast Rene Forsythe forsyther@cesa5.org
Southeast & Milwaukee Melissa Velez velezm@cesa5.org
Western Kathy Boisvert boisvertk@cesa5.org
Southern Ruth Chvojicek chvojicekr@cesa5.org
Northern Karen Williams williamsk@cesa5.org
Part B 3-5 (Contact your CESA Early Childhood Program support staff person)
CESA 1 Cindy Prendergast cprendergast@cesa1.k12.wi.us
CESA 2 Karen Russell karenrussell@cesa2.org
CESA 3 ReBecca Lewis-Clifton blewis-clifton@cesa3.k12.wi.us
CESA 4 Jen Kalis jkalis@cesa4.k12.wi.us
CESA 5 Catherine Daentl daentlc@cesa5.org
CESA 6

Gail Cismoski
Deb Lohr

gcismoski@cesa6.org
dlohr@cesa6.org

CESA 7 Nancy Misfeldt nmisfeldt@cesa7.k12.wi.us
CESA 8 Wendi Schreiter wschreiter@cesa8.org
CESA 9 Beth Tepper btepper@cesa9.org

CESA 10
Amy Carriere
Chris Hambuch-Boyle
acarriere@cesa10.k12.wi.us
chrishb@cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 11
Julie Betchkal
Chris Hambuch-Boyle
julieb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
chrishb@cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12

Stephanie Lulich
Sue Erickson

stephaniel@cesa12.org
suee@cesa12.org

For support for Indicator 7 Outcomes contact: Nancy Fuhrman, 608-266-6438, nancy.fuhrman@dpi.wi.gov

For questions on how to access the DPI Special Education Web Portal contact: Nancy Fuhrman, 608-266-6438, nancy.fuhrman@dpi.wi.gov

Updated: 3/30/2016