Serving Children with Disabilities: OSEP Indicators #3/7 Child Outcomes: Support

  1. About
  2. Requirements & Forms
  3. Family Resources
  4. Support
  5. Assmts/Crosswalks

 

Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners provides support information.

 

Part C - Birth to 3 (Contact your region's RESource Staff Person)
RESource Director Michelle Davies daviesm@cesa5.org
Northeast Rene Forsythe forsyther@cesa5.org
Southeast & Milwaukee Melissa Velez velezm@cesa5.org
Western Kathy Boisvert boisvertk@cesa5.org
Southern Elizabeth Wahl wahl@waisman.wisc.edu
Northern Karen Williams williamsk@cesa5.org
Part B 3-5 (Contact your CESA Early Childhood Program support staff person)
CESA 1 Cindy Prendergast cprendergast@cesa1.k12.wi.us
CESA 2 Karen Russell karenrussell@cesa2.org
CESA 3 ReBecca Lewis-Clifton blewis-clifton@cesa3.k12.wi.us
CESA 4 Jen Kalis jkalis@cesa4.k12.wi.us
CESA 5 Joan Rice ricej@cesa5.org
CESA 6

Gail Cismoski
Deb Lohr

gcismoski@cesa6.org
dlohr@cesa6.org

CESA 7 Nancy Misfeldt nmisfeldt@cesa7.k12.wi.us
CESA 8 Wendi Schreiter wschreiter@cesa8.org
CESA 9 Beth Tepper btepper@cesa9.org
CESA 10 Chris Hambuch-Boyle chrishb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
CESA 11 Chris Hambuch-Boyle chrishb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
CESA 12

Stephanie Lulich
Sue Erickson

stephaniel@cesa12.org
suee@cesa12.org

Or you may contact Ruth Chvojicek, Statewide Child Outcomes Coordinator at: 608-745-5405 or chvojicekr@cesa5.org

For questions on how to access the DPI Special Education Web Portal contact: Yvette Johanson - yvette.johanson@dpi.wi.gov, DPI Special Education Data Coordinator at: (608) 267-9243