Serving Children with Disabilities: OSEP Indicators #3/7 Child Outcomes: Support

  1. About
  2. Requirements & Forms
  3. Family Resources
  4. Support
  5. Assmts/Crosswalks

 

Wisconsin Early Childhood Collaborating Partners provides support information.

 

Part C - Birth to 3 (Contact your region's RESource Staff Person)
RESource Director Michelle Davies daviesm@cesa5.org
Northeast Rene Forsythe forsyther@cesa5.org
Southeast & Milwaukee Melissa Velez velezm@cesa5.org
Western Kathy Boisvert boisvertk@cesa5.org
Southern Elizabeth Wahl wahl@waisman.wisc.edu
Northern Karen Williams williamsk@cesa5.org
Part B 3-5 (Contact your CESA Early Childhood Program support staff person)
CESA 1 Cindy Prendergast cprendergast@cesa1.k12.wi.us
CESA 2 Susan Donahoe susan.donahoe@cesa2.org
CESA 3 ReBecca Lewis-Clifton blewis-clifton@cesa3.k12.wi.us
CESA 4 Jen Kalis jkalis@cesa4.k12.wi.us
CESA 5 Joan Rice ricej@cesa5.org
CESA 6 Gail Cismoski gcismoski@cesa6.org
CESA 7 Nancy Misfeldt nmisfeldt@cesa7.k12.wi.us
CESA 8 Jayne Van De Hey jvandehey@cesa8.k12.wi.us
CESA 9 Beth Tepper btepper@cesa9.k12.wi.us
CESA 10 Amy Carriere acarriere@cesa10.k12.wi.us
CESA 11 Julie Betchkal julieb@cesa11.k12.wi.us
CESA 12

Stephanie Lulich
Sue Erickson

stephanies@cesa12.k12.wi.us
suek@cesa12.k12.wi.us

Or you may contact Ruth Chvojicek, Statewide Child Outcomes Coordinator at: 800-862-3725 5405 or chvojicekr@cesa5.org

For questions on how to access the DPI Special Education Web Portal contact: Nancy Fuhrman, DPI Special Education Data Coordinator at: (608) 267-9164 or peddata@dpi.wi.gov